Board of Directors

Megan Turner, President
Megan.Turner3@HCAhealthcare.com 
Karen Highfill, Immediate Past President
karen.highfill@hcahealthcare.com  
jen westerberg pic2 Jennifer Westerberg, Vice President
Jennifer@coreptkc.com
Rebecca Allison, Board – At Large
rallison@encompassmed.com 
Kory Barrett, Board – At Large
korbarrett@saint-lukes.org 
Cathy Hodges, Board – At Large
catherine.hodges@hcahealthcare.com
 
Jeanna Patton, Board – At Large
jeanna.patton@hcahealthcare.com 
Andrew Crotty, Business Partner Board Member – At Large
acrotty@medixteam.com
Tracy Bird, ACMPE Forum Representative
tbird@medicalpracticeadvisors.com